Facebook Twitter Train with us

Events Calendar

Show Calendar | Show List

Sunday, Sunday, July 30, 2017
08:00

Blithfield Triathlon
Blithfield, Staffordshire
http://www.pma-racing.co.uk/blithfield-triathlon/


Mike & Katrina Turner will be there

Saturday, Saturday, August 5, 2017
09:00

Cotswolds Lake 62 Standard Triathlon
Ashton Keynes, Wiltshire
They also have an Aquabike event and these all take place on the Sunday as well.


Mike and Katrina Turner will be there

Saturday, Saturday, August 5, 2017
Tri

Salty Sea Dog Triathlon (Sprint & Super Sprint)
Boscombe
Find out more...


Matthew Brearley will be there

Saturday, Saturday, September 9, 2017
Tri

Salty Sea Dog Triathlon (Sprint & Super Sprint)
Boscombe
Find out more...

Saturday, Saturday, September 9, 2017
Tri

Vitruvian Triathlon
Rutland Water, Leicestershire


Mike Turner will be there

Sunday, Sunday, September 10, 2017
RUN

New Forest Full & Half Marathon Also 10k & 5k
Brockenhurst, England.
Find out more...

Sunday, Sunday, September 17, 2017
Tri
Saturday, Saturday, October 7, 2017
Tri

LTC Triathlon
Milford-on-Sea

Sunday, Sunday, October 8, 2017
08:30
Saturday, Saturday, November 11, 2017
12:30 - 13:30
Saturday, Saturday, December 2, 2017
19:30

LTC Awards Evening
Thomas Tripp

Saturday, Saturday, December 9, 2017
12:30 - 13:30
Saturday, Saturday, January 13, 2018
12:30 - 13:30
Saturday, Saturday, February 10, 2018
12:30 - 13:30
Saturday, Saturday, March 10, 2018
12:30 - 13:30
Saturday, Saturday, April 14, 2018
12:30 - 13:30