Facebook Twitter Train with us

Events Calendar

Show Calendar | Show List

Saturday, Saturday, October 7, 2017
Tri

LTC Triathlon
Milford-on-Sea

Sunday, Sunday, October 8, 2017
RIDE
Saturday, Saturday, October 21, 2017
Run

LTC Park 'n' Ride
Woodside Park, Ly,mington
Register for ParkRun


On the third Saturday of each month, we are giving the regular Saturday morning cyclists the opportunity to enjoy the Lymington ParkRun prior to going on the usual Saturday ride out. The run is held at Woodside Park in Lymington and the ride will start from the upper car park off Rookes Lane at 9:45 - This should give runners enough time for a swift transition and give cyclists a lie-in, for a change!

Saturday, Saturday, November 11, 2017
SWIM

LTC Coached Swim Swssion
Lymington Rec
Find out more...


12:30 - 13:30 at Lymington Recreation Centre

Saturday, Saturday, November 18, 2017
RUN

LTC Park 'n' Ride
Woodside Park, Lymington
Register for ParkRun


On the third Saturday of each month, we are giving the regular Saturday morning cyclists the opportunity to enjoy the Lymington ParkRun prior to going on the usual Saturday ride out. The run is held at Woodside Park in Lymington and the ride will start from the upper car park off Rookes Lane at 9:45 - This should give runners enough time for a swift transition and give cyclists a lie-in, for a change!

Saturday, Saturday, December 2, 2017
CLUB

LTC Awards Evening
Thomas Tripp


19:30 onwards.

Saturday, Saturday, December 9, 2017
SWIM

LTC Coached Swim Session
Lymington Rec
http://lymingtontriathlonclub.com/pages/coached-swimming-lessons


12:30 to 13:30 at Lymington Recreation Centre

Sunday, Sunday, December 10, 2017
RUN

Chilly Hilly
IOW
Find out more...

Saturday, Saturday, December 16, 2017
RUN

LTC Park 'n' Ride
Woodside Park, Lymington
Register for ParkRun


On the third Saturday of each month, we are giving the regular Saturday morning cyclists the opportunity to enjoy the Lymington ParkRun prior to going on the usual Saturday ride out. The run is held at Woodside Park in Lymington and the ride will start from the upper car park off Rookes Lane at 9:45 - This should give runners enough time for a swift transition and give cyclists a lie-in, for a change!

Saturday, Saturday, January 13, 2018
12:30 - 13:30
Saturday, Saturday, February 10, 2018
12:30 - 13:30
Saturday, Saturday, March 10, 2018
12:30 - 13:30
Saturday, Saturday, April 14, 2018
12:30 - 13:30